How to Erase an Existing Resume Section
- Access your onlineresume.us dashboard by logging into your account with your email and password. If you do not remember your password, you can always recover it.
- Once you have logged into your account, click on the “Edit My Resume” section in the left-hand menu.
- You will see more options shown within the “Edit My Resume” drop-down menu. These options are made up of all of the sections that you have included in your online resume. Click on the section that you want to delete.
- Once you have opened the section that you want to delete, all you have to do is click on the red trash bin button in the upper right-hand corner of the page.
- Click on the “Save Changes” button and the section will disappear from the left-hand menu as well as in your online resume.
What happens when I delete a section?
Once you have deleted a section, it will permanently disappear. You cannot reactivate the deleted section. If you want to include it again in your resume, you will have to recreate it from zero.