Completely removing an account
Only JOB SEEKER accounts can be completele deleted, if yours is a JOB HUNTER account, please unsubscribe before. Once you have unsubscribed downgrading your account to JOB SEEKER, you'll be able to request de removal of your onlineresume.us account following the instructions below.
We are working on an system to automatically remove accounts right from the user account settings page. However until this is ready, the way to completely remove an account from our Data Bases is requesting it by sending us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org from the same email address appearing on your CVs.