How to remove a section from your resume
In order to remove a section, proceed to edit the online resume where you want to remove a section. Once you are editing the resume, from the left-hand menu, click on "Manage existing sections" under "ONLINE resume CONTENT":
Inside the edition page, you'll see the list of existing sections. Locate the section you want to delete and simply click on the button.
A confirmation request will pop up, if you are sure, just click on "Confirm".
This action can't be undone, once you confirm the section removal, all its content will be inmmediately deleted from our servers, so we won't be able to recover it.